Sisters in Crime/LA Board of Directors

The Sisters in Crime/Los Angeles Board of Directors are volunteers elected by the membership to serve a two-year term. The Board consists of published novelists, screen and TV writers, educators and crime fiction fans.

2014-15 Officers:

President: Diane Vallere
Vice President/Program Director: Holly West
Recording Secretary: Laurie Stevens
Corresponding Secretary: Kathy Kingston
Treasurer: Sarah M. Chen

2014-2015 Directors:
Membership: Diann Adamson
Merchandise: Nancy Cole Silverman
Public Relations: Jill Amadio
Ransom Notes Editor: Travis Richardson
Speakers Bureau: Craig Faustus Buck
Member-at-Large: Kate Thornton
Member-at-Large: Mar Preston
Member-at-Large: Carole Sojka
Member-at-Large: Stephen Buehler

Ex Officio: Patricia Smiley

Contact Us: