Sisters in Crime/LA Board of Directors

The Sisters in Crime/Los Angeles Board of Directors are volunteers elected by the membership to serve a two-year term. The Board consists of published novelists, screen and TV writers, educators and crime fiction fans.

2016-17 Officers:

President: Rochelle Staab
Vice President/Program Director: Carlene O’Neil
Recording Secretary: Laurie Stevens
Corresponding Secretary: Laura Brennan
Treasurer: Glen Erik Hamilton

2016-2017 Directors:
Membership: Diann Adamson
Merchandise: Anne Louise Bannon
Public Relations and Workshops: Nancy Cole Silverman
Ransom Notes Editor:
Speakers Bureau: Andrew Jetarski
Member-at-Large: Craig Faustus Buck
Member-at-Large: Micheal Kelly
Member-at-Large: Carole Sojka
Member-at-Large: Jennifer Younger

Ex Officio: Diane Vallere

Contact Us: